JorZine - Sudden Death Syndrome

Bilocate - Sudden Death Syndrome

Review: N/A
Label: Kolony Records
Year: 2008
Month: 6
Rating: /10

Track list:

1. Humans & the Dark Affiliation
2. Blooded Forest
3. The Dead Sea
4. Ebtehal
5. Inoculate
6. Pure Wicked Sins
7. The Stone Of Hate

More info

Band members

Ramzi Essayed – vocals
Rami Haikal – guitar
Waseem Essayed – Keyboard instrument
Hani Al Abadi – bass guitar
Baha' Farah – guitar
Ahmad Klob – drums


Co-produced, mixed, and engineered by Jens Bogren
Mastered at Fascination Street studios, Orebro, Sweden, by Jens Bogren
Drums by Ahmed Klob & Waseem EsSayed, recorded by Ahmed Kloub, and digitized by Waseem EsSayed; engineered by Jens Bogran
Guitars and Arabic Oud recorded by Rami Haikal and Baha' Farah
Bass recorded at The Phexagon studio; sound technician Mohannad Bursheh, Amman, Jordan
Vocals recorded at In The Mix studios; sound engineer Nash Planojevic, Dubai, UAE
Keyboards, percussion, and pianos recorded and engineered by Waseem EsSayed


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...