JorZine - FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE - New Song Streaming Online

FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE - New Song Streaming Online


The time has come to hear a new Fleshgod Apocalypse song, folks. The band has just premiered their brand new tune "Elegy" from Labyrinth. How does the follow-up to Agonysound like? You can finally hear a taste on the video here. Enter the labyrinth and tells us what you think about its musical passages. 

The new opus will be released on August 16th, 2013 in Europe and August 20th in North America via Nuclear Blast.


Labyrinth tracklist:

01. Kingborn
02. Minotaur (The Wrath Of Poseidon)
03. Elegy
04. Towards The Sun
05. Warpledge
06. Pathfinder
07. The Fall Of Asterion
08. Prologue
09. Epilogue
10. Under Black Sails
11. Labyrinth

Source: Metalstorm.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...