JorZine - ANARCHADIA - New Album For Streaming And FREE DOWNLOAD

ANARCHADIA - New Album For Streaming And FREE DOWNLOAD


A few days ago, Beirut-based Syrian Thrash metallers ANARCHADIA have set their new album "Let Us All Unite" for streaming and FREE DOWNLOAD. The album features the tracks from the band's debut EP, as well as 6 new songs which manifest realistic issues the world is going through, thus defining the constant struggle of mankind against all forms of injustice and inequality pertaining to everyday experiences. "Let Us All Unite" also includes the track "True World Order", which features Jon Schaffer (ICED EARTH, SONS OF LIBERTY...) as guest vocalist.


The album is available for streaming and FREE DOWNLOAD at the band's BandCamp Page





01. Devolution (Intro)
02. Demoralize
03. Beasts of Burden
04. Narchaotic
05. True World Order (ft. Jon Schaffer)
06. Elevation Call (Instrumental)
07. Adagnitio
08. Confronting my Demons
09. Occupy the Wall
10. Let Us All Unite



ANARCHADIA commented about the new album: "After releasing the EP back in 2012, here comes the full length album "Let us All Unite" uploaded online and available for streaming and download. Give it an ear and share it if you like what you hear. We would like to thank everyone who was there for us, spreading the word, and providing support. We would like also to thank Metal East Records and Moutasem Kabbani for their endless support and Jon Schaffer for his great contribution". They added: "The main purpose of this album is to give some hope,and a vision of ultimate unity. Therefore and as metalheads, we wanted to participate in spreading some positive vibes to any listener through our music, specially, during such dark times..."

"Let Us All Unite" was released on 3rd July through the UAE label Metal East Records. The artwork was designed by the Syrian graphic artist Hazem Mallah, who has worked in the past with several Syrian Metal bands such as EULEN, ABIDETHEREIN, VIIEDEN and many others.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...