JorZine - VIHMANA - New Album Teaser Online

VIHMANA - New Album Teaser Online


Spanish Metal band VIHMANA has posted a teaser video from its new album titled "Un Ocaso Trascendente". The album consists of 8 tracks, among which is "Amatevi", a cover of the legendary Sicilian World music band AGRICANTUS. "Un Ocaso Trascendente" will be released on 13th July through the Spanish label Nooirax Producciones.


You can check "Un Ocaso Trascendente" teaser video clicking HERE





1- Un Ocaso
2- Al Alba Inhumana
3- Caminante del Sueño
4- Alminar
5- Hasta Nuestra Completa Aniquilación
6- El Rumbo de Nadie
7- Monzón
8- Amatevi (AGRICANTUS cover)



As Nacho Hernández, the band's only member, comments about the album: “This new work going to keep the own essence of VIHMANA (ethnic middle eastern music, doom and death metal, gothic and ambient rock), but in a new way, deeper and authentic, and clearer and natural at the same time, with very existentialist lyrics: dark, cryptic, transcendental, human texts…”

"Un Ocaso Trascendente" follows up the band's debut EP "Templo". The EP, which was released on 2009 through Nooirax Producciones, was heavily influenced by Dark Metal and World music (mainly from the Middle East and India), as well as by Ambient music, Progressive and Gothic Rock.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...