JorZine - RIVERGATE - New EP Artwork Revealed

RIVERGATE - New EP Artwork Revealed


Algerian Progressive metallers RIVERGATE have revealed the artwork of their upcoming EP titled "Enter The Gate". The EP consists of 6 powerful songs and a bonus track. "Enter The Gate" features Amine from the Oriental Metal band ACYL as guest on one of the tracks, where he collaborates on the vocal duties, as well as playing the bendir and the karkabou.





1 - Enter the Gate
2 - Chains of Memory
3 - Leaving as Blind
4 - Runaway
5 - Talking to Raven
6 - Tears of the Machine (feat. Amine from ACYL)
7 - Runaway (Acoustic version) [Bonus Track]



As we previously reported, the band recently posted a song from the new EP titled "Tears of the Machine". You can check it out HERE


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...