JorZine - WATAIN - Release Lyric Video For New Single

WATAIN - Release Lyric Video For New Single


How about finally listening to the new single from Watain? After much suspense, the black metallers have released a lyric video for the song "All That May Bleed". Start your week by listening to the first tune of the new album The Wild Hunt which is available here

The new single All That May Bleed was released on the summer solstice and is now available as strictly limited 7" vinyl and digital download. The opus drops on August 19th in Europe and August 20th in North America by His Master's Noise, via Century Media Records.

The Wild Hunt tracklist:

01. Night Vision
02. De Profundis
03. Black Flames March
04. All That May Bleed
05. The Child Must Die
06. They Rode On
07. Sleepless Evil
08. The Wild Hunt
09. Outlaw
10. Ignem Veni Mittere
11. Holocaust Dawn

Source: Metalstorm.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...