JorZine - AMON AMARTH - Upcoming Album Preview Released

AMON AMARTH - Upcoming Album Preview Released


As the anticipation builds and curiosity rises for Amon Amarth's new release Deceiver Of The Gods, the Swedes reveal a little more about it. Today we have a track by track preview of the album. You can watch the clip which includes snippets of each of the album's ten tracks below and tells us what you think about it and what are your expectations for the follow-up toSurtur Rising

Furthermore, you can find a commentary discussing the themes of each song by vocalist Johan Hegg at this location.

Amon Amarth have previously released two songs in anticipation of the release, "Shape Shifter"and "Deceiver Of The Gods". The new album drops in North America via Metal Blade Records on June 25th, in Europe on June 21st/24th and Japan on June 26th. 

Deceiver Of The Gods tracklist:

01. Deceiver Of The Gods
02. As Loke Falls
03. Father Of The Wolf
04. Shape Shifter
05. Under Siege
06. Blood Eagle
07. We Shall Destroy
08. Hel [feat. Messiah Marcolin]
09. Coming Of The Tide
10. Warriors Of The North

Source: Metalstorm


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...