JorZine - CHIMAIRA - Release New Video Clip

CHIMAIRA - Release New Video Clip


Cleveland-based groove metallers Chimaira have released a new video clip for their upcoming 2013 album Crown Of Phantoms, which will be in stores on July 30th via eOne Music. The chosen song for the video was "No Mercy" and you can watch it right now. It was directed by Patrick Finegan. Don't miss out on the opportunity to hear something from the follow-up to The Age Of Hell

Crown Of Phantoms tracklist:

01. The Machine 
02. No Mercy 
03. All That's Left Is Blood 
04. I Despise 
05. Plastic Wonderland 
06. The Transmigration 
07. Crown Of Phantoms 
08. Spineless 
09. Kings Of The Shadow World 
10. Wrapped In Violence 
11. Love Soaked Death

Source: Metalstorm.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...