JorZine - KALMAH - New Album Available For Streaming

KALMAH - New Album Available For Streaming


Finnish melodic death metal outfit Kalmah released their new album Seventh Swamphony yesterday in Europe but it will only come out in the UK on June 17th, one day later in North America and June 26th in Japan. If you still haven't grabbed the album, you have the chance to stream it now in full. 



How does it compare to 12 Gauge and their other albums? Hear it for yourself on the Soundcloud player here.

Seventh Swamphony tracklist:

01. Seventh Swamphony
02. Deadfall
03. Pikemaster
04. Hollo
05. Windlake Tale
06. Wolves On The Throne
07. Black Marten's Trace
08. The Trapper

Source: Metalstorm.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...