JorZine - PERVERSION - Signs Record Deal With Blast Head Records

PERVERSION - Signs Record Deal With Blast Head Records


Dubai-based Death metallers PERVERSION have announced the signing of a record deal with the Canadian label Blast Head Records. The label will release the band's debut album "Pillars of the Enlightened" on late July.


Blast Head Records commented about the band's new album: "Hailing from the United Arab Emirates, PERVERSION shows us just how Extreme music from the Middle East should be played. Their debut album 'Pillars of the Enlightened' contains 9 potent tracks of cut throat Death Metal with guitar solos reminiscent of the bands from the early 90's Swedish scene! This is definitely a release for fans of SUFFOCATION, GRAVE, INVERACITY and MASS INFECTION!"





1. Through The Void (Intro)
2. Aging the Unbirthed
3. The Great Deception
4. Pillars Of The Enlightened
5. Subconscious Mutation
6. Gates Of The Multiverse
7. The Origins Of Horror
8. Ones Of The Beyond
9. Dementia (Of Devourment)



You can check JorZine's review of "Pillars of the Enlightened" clicking HERE


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...