JorZine - POWERWOLF - New Song Online

POWERWOLF - New Song Online


"Amen & Attack", a brand new song from power metallers Powerwolf, has been released for streaming today. This is the first song revealed from their upcoming new album Preachers Of The Night and you can stream it on the Soundcloud player here. The new opus is being released on Napalm Records on July 19th. 

Preachers Of The Night tracklist:

01. Amen & Attack
02. Secrets Of The Sacristy
03. Coleus Sanctus
04. Sacred & Wild
05. Kreuzfeuer
06. Cardinal Sin
07. In The Name Of God (Deus Vult)
08. Nochnoi Dozor
09. Lust For Blood
10. Extatum Et Oratum
11. Last Of The Living Dead

Source: Metalstorm.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...