JorZine - THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER - New Album Streaming Online

THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER - New Album Streaming Online


The Black Dahlia Murder are giving their fans the chance to listen to their new album Everblack in its entirety today. So, don't waste time because the streaming will only last for 24 hours, or until 9:00 AM EST Sunday morning, at this location .Everblack will be released in North America on June 11th and June 10th in Europe through Metal Blade Records. 

This is already the sixth album from the metalcore/melodic death metal band. Tell us what you think about it.

Everblack tracklist:

01. In Hell Is Where She Waits For Me
02. Goat Of Departure
03. Into The Everblack
04. Raped In Hatred By Vines Of Thorn
05. Phantom Limb Masturbation
06. Control
07. Blood Mine
08. Every Rope A Noose
09. Their Beloved Absentee
10. Map Of Scars

Source: Metalstorm.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...