JorZine - JON OLIVA - New Lyric Video Online

JON OLIVA - New Lyric Video Online


And the moment has arrived to finally hear something from the first Jon Oliva's solo album. The song "Father Time" (taken from the upcoming album Raise The Curtain) is now available for you to enjoy through the YouTube lyric video located here. The track was written by Jon Oliva and Criss Oliva. Jon Oliva is the known mastermind ofSavatage, Trans-Siberian Orchestra and Jon Oliva's Pain, among other projects. 

As previously reported, Jon Oliva announced that he will release his first-ever solo album under the banner Oliva on June 21st in Europe and July 2nd in North America via AFM Records. The 11-song album contains ideas collected over the course of the last four or five years and it was tracked at Morrisound Studios in Tampa, Florida with producer Tom Morris. 

Raise The Curtain tracklist:

01. Raise The Curtain
02. Soul Chaser
03. Ten Years
04. Father Time
05. I Know
06. Big Brother
07. Armageddon
08. Soldier
09. Stalker
10. The Witch
11. Can't Get Away
12. The Truth [bonus track]

Source: Metalstorm.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...