JorZine - SUMMONING - New Album Title Track Available Online

SUMMONING - New Album Title Track Available Online


After much anticipation, Napalm Records has released online a brand new song by the Austrian atmospheric black metal veterans Summoning. The song can be streamed using the Soundcloud player here and this is the title track from the band's seventh full length album Old Mornings Dawn, which is set to be released on June 7th. 

Old Mornings Dawn tracklist:

01. Evernight
02. Flammifer
03. Old Mornings Dawn
04. The White Tower
05. Caradhras
06. Of Pale White Morns And Darkened Eves
07. The Wandering Fire
08. Earthshine
09. The Darkening Of Valinor [special edition bonus]
10. With Fire And Sword [special edition bonus]

Source: Metalstorm.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...