JorZine - KALMAH - Another New Song Available For Streaming

KALMAH - Another New Song Available For Streaming


The upcoming new Kalmah release Seventh Swamphony is upon us and merely weeks away. Having previously released two songs as a foretaste, the Finns have now made "Deadfall" available for streaming online. The new song has premiered here. Alternatively, it can also be enjoyed on the Soundcloud widget below. 


So, what is the verdict on this new song? Meanwhile, you can still listen to "Windlake Tale" here and "Seventh Swamphony" over here.

Album release dates via Spinefarm Records:

  • Finland and Europe - 14.6.
  • UK - 17.6.
  • USA - 18.6.
  • Japan - 26.6.

    Seventh Swamphony tracklist:

    01. Seventh Swamphony
    02. Deadfall
    03. Pikemaster
    04. Hollo
    05. Windlake Tale
    06. Wolves On The Throne
    07. Black Marten's Trace
    08. The Trapper


Source: Metalstorm.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...