JorZine - AUTOPSY - New Song Unveiled

AUTOPSY - New Song Unveiled


Bay Area death metal legends Autopsy have unleashed forth the first taste of their upcoming new album The Headless Ritual. "Arch Cadaver" will feature on the album, which is due to be released on June 24th in Europe and July 2nd in North America through Peaceville Records. This will be the second album to be released by the band since they reformed after a 15 year hiatus, following their 2010 comeback EP The Tomb Within, and their first full length in 16 years, Macabre Eternal which was released in 2011. The new song can be streamed on NPR

The Headless Ritual tracklist:

01. Slaughter At Beast House
02. Mangled Far Below
03. She Is A Funeral
04. Coffin Crawlers
05. When Hammer Meets Bone
06. Thorns And Ashes
07. Arch Cadaver
08. Flesh Turns To Dust
09. Running From The Goathead
10. The Headless Ritual

Source: Metalstorm.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...