JorZine - CHILDREN OF BODOM - Post "Transference" Making-Of Footage

CHILDREN OF BODOM - Post "Transference" Making-Of Footage


Finnish metal monsters Children of Bodom have just uploaded a making-of video for the “Transference” video, providing behind-the-scenes impressions of the video shooting in Poland. Check it out HERE, or watch the full music video at this location.



The track is taken from the upcoming album "Halo Of Blood" set for a June 11th North American release via Nuclear Blast Records. The track listing for the album is:


1. Waste Of Skin
2. Halo Of Blood
3. Scream For Silence
4. Transference
5. Bodom Blue Moon (The Second Coming)
6. Your Days Are Numbered
7. Dead Man's Hand On You
8. Damage Beyond Repair
9. All Twisted
10. One Bottle and a Knee Deep


Source: Metalunderground.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...