JorZine - BLOOD RED THRONE - "Primitive Killing Machine" Video Released

BLOOD RED THRONE - "Primitive Killing Machine" Video Released


Norwegian death metallers BLOOD RED THRONE will release their new, self-titled album on May 21 via Sevared Records. The CD was recorded by Audun Grønnestad at Mayhem Music Studios and was mixed and mastered by Martin Berger Enerstvedt at Skar Productions. The cover art was created by Rafael Tavares and can be seen below.

"Blood Red Throne" track listing:

01. Soulseller
02. In Hell I Roam
03. Hymn Of The Asylum
04. Primitive Killing Machine
05. Deatholation
06. Torturewhore
07. Exoneration Manifesto
08. Dødens Makt
09. March Of The Undying

The official video for the song "Primitive Killing Machine" can be seen HERE.

BLOOD RED THRONE in December 2011 parted ways with vocalist Osvald "Vald" Egeland and bassist Erlend Caspersen and replaced them withYngve "Bolt" Christiansen (GODDAMN) and Ole "Bent" Madsen(HORIZON ABLAZE), respectively.

BLOOD RED THRONE's sixth album, "Brutalitarian Regime", was released in August 2011 via Sevared Records.


Daniel "Død" Olaisen - Guitar
Yngve "Bolt" Christiansen - Vocals
Ole "Bent" Madsen - Bass
Ivan "Meathook" Gujic - Guitar
Emil Wiksten - Drums




Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...