JorZine - QUEENSRYCHE - Unveil Another New Song

QUEENSRYCHE - Unveil Another New Song


The Todd La Torre fronted version of Seattle prog veterans Queensrÿche have unveiled another brand new song from their upcoming self-titled album, which is to be released on June 24th in Europe and June 25th in North America via Century Media Records. The song entitled "Where Dreams Go To Die" features the first foray into songwriting for the band from their guitarist Parker Lungren who joined the band in 2009. The song can be heard HERE

You can listen to "Redemption" OVER HERE.

Queensrÿche tracklist:

01. X2
02. Where Dreams Go To Die
03. Spore
04. In This Light
05. Redemption
06. Vindication 
07. Midnight Lullaby 
08. A World Without 
09. Don't Look Back
10. Fallout
11. Open Road

Source: Metalstorm.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...