JorZine - MERCENARY - Reveals New Album Track Listing

MERCENARY - Reveals New Album Track Listing


Mercenary has now revealed the track listing for new album "Through Our Darkest Days" (due out on July 30th, 2013 via Prosthetic Records):


1. A New Dawn
2. Welcome The Sickness
3. Through Our Darkest Days
4. Dreamstate Machine
5. A Moment Of Clarity
6. Beyond This Night
7. Starving Eyes
8. Generation Hate
9. Forever The Unknown
10. Holding On To Serenity (Bonustrack)

The album was recorded with longtime collaborator and friend Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Heaven Shall Burn) at Hansen Studios in Denmark.



Source: Metalunderground.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...