JorZine - CHILDREN OF BODOM - New Video Online

CHILDREN OF BODOM - New Video Online


Finnish metal band Children Of Bodom has been teasing a new video and today is the day they release that new video for
the single ''Transference'' which comes off their upcoming newest album 
Halo Of Blood. The video is available for your viewing pleasure HERE. What do you think of the finished product? 

The follow-up to Relentless Reckless Forever is set for release on June 7th in Europe and June 11th in North America via
Nuclear Blast


Halo Of Blood tracklist:

01. Waste Of Skin
02. Halo Of Blood
03. Scream For Silence
04. Transference
05. Bodom Blue Moon (The Second Coming)
06. Your Days Are Numbered
07. Dead Man's Hand On You
08. Damage Beyond Repair
09. All Twisted
10. One Bottle And A Knee Deep

Source: Metalstorm.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...