JorZine - ORPHANED LAND - New Lyric Video Released

ORPHANED LAND - New Lyric Video Released


Israeli progressive folk metal band Orphaned Land has just released the first taste off their new album. You can finally hear a piece of what the band has come up with since The Never Ending Way Of ORwarriOR was released in 2010. Watch the lyric video for the song "Our Own Messiah" HERE NOW. song is from their upcoming new album All Is One that will be released on June 24th in Europe and June 25th in North America under Century Media Records. 

All Is One tracklist:

01. All Is One
02. The Simple Man
03. Brother
04. Let The Truce Be Known
05. Through Fire And Water
06. Fail
07. Freedom
08. Shama'im
09. Ya Benaye
10. Our Own Messiah
11. Children

Source: Metalstorm.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...