JorZine - JON OLIVA - Solo Album Cover And Tracklist Unveiled

JON OLIVA - Solo Album Cover And Tracklist Unveiled


Jon Oliva's Pain and Savatage mastermind Jon Oliva had previously announced that he will release his first-ever solo album, Raise The Curtain, on June 5th via AFM Records. The 11-song album contains ideas collected over the course of the last four or five years and it was tracked this past winter at Morrisound Studios in Tampa, Florida with producer Tom Morris. You can now check out the cover artwork below. 

Raise The Curtain tracklist:

01. Raise The Curtain
02. Soul Chaser
03. Ten Years
04. Father Time
05. I Know
06. Big Brother
07. Armageddon
08. Soldier
09. Stalker
10. The Witch
11. Can't Get Away
12. The Truth [bonus track]

Source: Metalstorm.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...