JorZine - HYPOCRISY - To Re-Release First Two Albums

HYPOCRISY - To Re-Release First Two Albums


With the release of End Of Disclosure this year, Hypocrisy's label Nuclear Blast Records has decided to re-release their classic albums Penetralia + Osculum Obscenum, remastered and enriched with extensive bonus material, as a limited 2CD box. You can get your hands on this box when it is released on July 12th, 2013. 

In 1992, the band signed its first contract with Nuclear Blast Records and released its debut Penetralia. It marks the only time that the band functioned as a five-piece. The follow-up Osculum Obscenum (1993) marked another milestone in the history of crushing extreme death metal. 

This output includes the following tracklist:

[CD 1] - Penetralia (remastered + live bonus)

01. Impotent God
02. Suffering Souls
03. Nightmare
04. Jesus Fall
05. God Is A Lie
06. Left To Rot
07. Burn By The Cross
08. To Escape Is To Die
09. Take The Throne
10. Penetralia
11. Left To Rot (live) [bonus track]
12. God Is A Lie (live) [bonus track]

[CD 2] - Osculum Obscenum (remastered + live bonus)

01. Pleasure Of Molestation
02. Exclamation Of A Necrofag
03. Osculum Obscenum
04. Necronomicon
05. Black Metal [Venom cover]
06. Inferior Devoties
07. Infant Sacrifices
08. Attachment To The Ancestor
09. Althotas
10. Pleasure Of Molestation (live) [bonus track]
11. Osculum Obscenum (live) [bonus track]
12. Necronomicon (live) [bonus track]

Source: Metalstorm.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...