JorZine - DARK TRANQUILLITY - New Video Online



Iconic Gothenburg metallers Dark Tranquillity have been generous so far revealing two new songs from their upcoming album Construct. Now the group has premiered a brand new video for the song "Uniformity" which is also taken from the new album out on May 27th in Europe and May 28th in North America through Century Media. Don't let yourfocus shift and check out the video HERE, directed by Patric Ullaeus. 

The other two songs previously released are still available for streaming, "For Broken Words" here and "The Science Of Noise" 
over here.

Construct tracklist:

01. For Broken Words
02. The Science Of Noise
03. Uniformity
04. The Silence In Between
05. Apathetic
06. What Only You Know
07. Endtime Hearts
08. State Of Trust
09. Weight Of The End
10. None Becoming

Source: Metalstorm.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...