JorZine - FURTHERIAL - New Album Details Revealed

FURTHERIAL - New Album Details Revealed


Turkish Melodic Death/Thrash Metal band FURTHERIAL has revealed some details from its upcoming album titled "Destroying Atropolis". The album, which is still under recording process, will be mixed and mastered by Seltay Sobutay.





01 - Shadow's Riot
02 - Death Come Closer
03 - Storyteller
04 - Sworn For Revenge
05 - When Angels Kill
06 - Newborn
07 - One With The Flames
08 - Longing Spirit
09 - Embrace
10 - Defeat



FURTHERIAL has recently posted a new track titled "Sworn For Revenge", taken from the band's upcoming album. You can check it out below or clicking HERE


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...