JorZine - CHTHONIC - Post New Music Video

CHTHONIC - Post New Music Video


Taiwanese symphonic extreme metal act Chthonic posted a new music video for the track "Defenders Of Bú-tik Palace." The song appears on the band's new LP "Bú-Tik," which is scheduled to drop on June 3, 2012 via Spinefarm Records.




The track listing for the album is:

1. Arising Armament (Intro)
2. Supreme Pain For The Tyrant
3. Sail Into The Sunset’s Fire
4. Next Republic (streaming here)
5. Rage Of My Sword
6. Between Silence And Death
7. Resurrection Pyre
8. Set Fire To The Island
9. Defenders Of Bú-tik Palace
10. Undying Rearmament (Outro)


Check out "Defenders Of Bú-tik Palace" here.



Source: Metalundergroud.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...