JorZine - COFFINS - Reveal New Album Details

COFFINS - Reveal New Album Details


Death/doom metal force Coffins have revealed more details about The Fleshland which will come out on July 9th on CD/2xLP/deluxe 2xLP/cassette/digital under the banner of Relapse Records. Behold the cover artwork below. You can also listen to the album's trailer which features the new song "Hellbringer" HERE

The Fleshland tracklist:

01. Here Comes Perdition
02. Hellbringer
03. The Colossal Hole
04. No Saviour
05. The Vacant Pale Vessel
06. Rotten Disciples
07. Dishuman
08. The Unhallowed Tide
09. Tormentopia

Source: Metalstorm.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...