JorZine - CHILDREN OF BODOM - New Lyric Video Released

CHILDREN OF BODOM - New Lyric Video Released


The Finns Children Of Bodom have premiered a lyric video for the first single off their new album Halo Of Blood. You can listen to "Transference", already released digitally, right now on the video located HERE. The band has also filmed a video for the single which will be released later. 


You can pre-order the album (including bonus track and digital booklet) now and get an immediate download of the single Transference on iTunes. The album is officially released on June 7th in Europe and June 11th in North America via Nuclear Blast.

Halo Of Blood tracklist:

01. Waste Of Skin
02. Halo Of Blood
03. Scream For Silence
04. Transference
05. Bodom Blue Moon (The Second Coming)
06. Your Days Are Numbered
07. Dead Man's Hand On You
08. Damage Beyond Repair
09. All Twisted
10. One Bottle And A Knee Deep

Source: Metalstorm.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...