JorZine - REPTILIAN DEATH - Reveal Album Name, Cover Art And Tracklist

REPTILIAN DEATH - Reveal Album Name, Cover Art And Tracklist


Indian Death Metal band REPTILIAN DEATH, side project of DEMONIC RESURRECTION's vocalist Demonstealer, have revealed the artwork and tracklist of their new album, titled ‘The Dawn Of Consummation And Emergence’. The artwork has been done by Michal ‘Xaay’ Loranc who has previously worked with bands like BEHEMOTH, DEMONIC RESURRECTION, NILE, VADER, etc. The album features 12 tracks of pure old-school Death Metal. The band is also now fronted by Vinay Venkatesh who also fronts one of India’s most popular Metal band, BHAYANAK MAUT.





01. PrimEvil
02. Inchoate
03. Stimulate. Hike. Impel. Tear
04. Soaked With The Imperfections Of Puerile Blood
05. Emerge, Hatred, Emerge
06. Distorted By Bondage, Blood & Bestiality
07. Unnervingly Perverted At The Altar
08. Patchwork And The Art Of Skinning
09. O
10. Now You Graze Upon Me
11. Marvelous Gods – The Apple Of My Eye
12. Emergence – The World, Your Playground



The album will be released in India on 25th May via Universal Music India. Dates for the worldwide release are yet to be announced.


Said Devraj Sanyal, MD Universal Music group South Asia commented: “Metal is a burgeoning scene in South Asia & often ignored. At UMG we believe that this scene must be supported fully and REPTILIAN DEATH's new album "The Dawn of Consummation & Emergence" is a fierce statement to every Metal fan. Brilliantly produced & madly brutal REPTILIAN DEATH is UMG's foray into the Metal publishing domain & this will lead the path for many indie bands to follow."

The album is available for fans in India to pre-order clicking HERE


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...