JorZine - ORPHANED LAND - Share New Album Cover Art, Tracklist

ORPHANED LAND - Share New Album Cover Art, Tracklist


By now, we already know that Orphaned Land will be releasing the follow-up to their mammoth album The Never Ending Way Of ORwarriOR this year but today we learn more about it. Today the band revealed the cover artwork for All Is One created by the French artist Metastazis (Paradise Lost, As I Lay Dying, Sonne Adam, Watain), incorporating the three signs of the biggest religions as one. You can see it below. 

The album will be available on June 24th in Europe (USA June 25th) 2013 as limited deluxe book edition including three bonus songs and a bonus DVD, as well as limited double gatefold LP including the three bonus songs and in different vinyl colors. A standard jewelcase CD format and digital download will also be available. Pre-order here.

Now when can we hear something? Probably soon.

All Is One tracklist:

01. All Is One
02. The Simple Man
03. Brother
04. Let The Truce Be Known
05. Through Fire And Water
06. Fail
07. Freedom
08. Shama'im
09. Ya Benaye
10. Our Own Messiah
11. Children

From September to November, Orphaned Land will play stages all over Europe and present the new studio album All Is One. Before heading on the headline tour, the band will play a few festivals and shows in South America and European festivals.


Source: Metalstorm.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...