JorZine - BLACK SABBATH - New Single Available For Streaming

BLACK SABBATH - New Single Available For Streaming


Black Sabbath have finally given fans a chance to listen to a brand new song from 13, their upcoming new album. The band uploaded the new single "God Is Dead?", the first to surface, on YouTube and you can now stream it HERE. The track is made available digitally today. However, you will have to wait until June 11th in the U.S. and June 10th in Europe to grab the album. 

You can preorder your copy of 13 from iTunes and get an instant download of "God Is Dead?". The single's artwork was created by Heather Cassils.

The first Black Sabbath album in 35 years to feature bassist Geeezer Butler, guitarist Tony Iommi and singer Ozzy Osbourne was produced by Rick Rubin with Rage Against The Machine drummer Brad Wilk recording the drum parts. 

13 tracklist:

01. End Of The Beginning
02. God Is Dead?
03. Loner
04. Zeitgeist
05. Age Of Reason
06. Live Forever
07. Damaged Soul
08. Dear Father

Source: Metalstorm.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...