JorZine - AMORPHIS - Debut New Music Video

AMORPHIS - Debut New Music Video


Amorphis have debuted online a new music video for their single "Hopeless Days", directed by Patric Ullaeus. You can watch the new video at this location. Alternatively, you can watch it HERE. The Finns' new album is released today in Europe and hits stores on April 30th in North America via Nuclear Blast. 

Circle tracklist:

01. Shades Of Gray
02. Mission
03. The Wanderer
04. Narrow Path
05. Hopeless Days
06. Nightbird's Song
07. Into The Abyss
08. Enchanted By The Moon
09. A New Day
10. Dead Man's Dream [bonus track]

Source: Metalstorm.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...