JorZine - Powerwolf - Reveal First Upcoming Album Details

Powerwolf - Reveal First Upcoming Album Details


German power metal band Powerwolf has announced that their follow up to Blood Of The Saints will be entitled Preachers Of The Night. Furthermore, the wolves will be the co-headliners with Kreator at the Metal Hammer Awards. The event will take place at the Kesselhaus in Berlin on September 13th. Not much more is known for now but more information on the album is expected soon and you can check out the album's tracklist here. 

The album is planned to be released this summer.

Preachers Of The Night tracklist:

01. Amen & Attack
02. Secrets Of The Sacristy
03. Coleus Sanctus
04. Sacred & Wild
05. Kreuzfeuer
06. Cardinal Sin
07. In The Name Of God (Deus Vult)
08. Nochnoi Dozor
09. Lust For Blood
10. Extatum Et Oratum
11. Last Of The Living Dead

Source: Metalstorm.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...