JorZine - HIM - New Video Online

HIM - New Video Online


Finnish group HIM has premiered the first official video for a new song from Tears On Tape. The video for the album's title track and single is now available for viewing HERE. You can hear new material from the follow-up to Screamworks: Love In Theory And Practice

The video "Tears On Tape" was directed by Stefan Lindfors. Lindfors also directed HIM's classic "Funeral Of Hearts" video 10 years ago.

Tears On Tape will be released on April 30th on Razor & Tie in the United States and Canada. The album will also be released on April 26th in Finland and April 29th in the U.K./Ireland, Germany and the rest of Europe.

Tears On Tape tracklist:

01. Unleash The Red
02. All Lips Go Blue
03. Love Without Tears
04. I Will Be The End Of You
05. Tears On Tape
06. Into The Night
07. Hearts At War
08. Trapped In Autumn
09. No Love
10. Drawn & Quartered
11. Lucifers Chorale
12. When Love Starts To Die
13. Kiss The Void

Source: Metalstorm.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...