JorZine - EXILE - New Album Trailer Posted

EXILE - New Album Trailer Posted


The Jordanian Thrash Metal band EXILE has posted a trailer from its upcoming album titled "Suspended Society... Mutilated Variety". The artwork was designed by Jorge Mira, colored by hermes replica Majd Maayta and finalized by Basem Al Natsheh. The album will be released on 30th July and will be available worldwide through Amazon MP3, iTunes and Cd Baby.

You can check "Suspended Society... Mutilated Variety" trailer below or clicking HERE



"Suspended Society... Mutilated Variety" will be EXILE's first full length album, after the release of their debut EP "Dead Thrashers Rising" on January 2010 and the single "Absolute Evil" few months later.


01. The Forthcoming of Terror (Instrumental)
02. Legions of Death
03. World of Guilt replica designer handbags
04. The Damned
05. WTF (Instrumental)
06. Suspended Society/Mutilated Variety
07. Iron Hands
08. 1535° (Instrumental)
09. Absolute Evil
10. Man of Power
11. Coronation of Disgrace



An in-depth studio report about EXILE's new album is available in the September 2011 issue of Dark Voices, the bi-monthly Metal Magazine launched by JorZine Editorial Team.replica louis vuitton handbags

You can check it clicking HERE


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...