JorZine - THEORIA - New Album Announced

THEORIA - New Album Announced


Syrian Atmospheric Black Metal band THEORIA has set 10th May as the release date of its debut album "Mantra". The album, which features Alex Poole (CHAOS MOON, LITHOTOME, ESOTERICA) as guest vocalist on one of the tracks, will be released through Antiq Records. The cover artwork as designed by Okkvte / Audrey & Came.





1 - Sons of Past's Decay
2 - Inner Tempests (feat. Alex Poole)
3 - The Chime of Lifeless Matter
4 - Theoria
5 - Narcissistic Veils



You can check the 4th track of the album titled "Theoria" at the band's BandCamp Page


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...