JorZine - JONAS RENKSE - Joins Forces With BRUCE SOORD On New Project

JONAS RENKSE - Joins Forces With BRUCE SOORD On New Project


Wisdom Of Crowds, the interesting new collaboration project featuring Bruce Soord from The Pineapple Thief and Jonas Renkse from Katatonia, will release its debut album on June 3rd via Kscope. The album teaser is already available online and you can hear it here


The music for the CD was originally written with Renkse's voice in mind, and Soord sought out the acclaimed Katatonia singer to complete the compositions and release the music to the masses. You can pre-order the album over here.

The Pineapple Thief have just completed a successful European tour following the release of their latest album, All The Wars in September while Katatonia also released a new album last year. Dead End Kings was released on the Peaceville label in August.

Wisdom Of Crowds tracklist:

01. Pleasure
02. Wisdom Of Crowds
03. Radio Star
04. Frozen North
05. The Light
06. Stacked Naked Pretend
07. Centre Of Gravity 
08. Flows Through You

Source: Metalstorm.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...