JorZine - AMORPHIS Streaming Online

AMORPHIS Streaming Online


Finns Amorphis, not satisfied with the songs already premiered online, are releasing yet another new lyric video, this time for the 8th song of their upcoming album Circle, "Enchanted By The Moon" which is also its third single. Why complain? You can watch the video HERE right now. 

The album's release approaches fast: April 19th (Europe) and April 30th (North America) via Nuclear Blast. You can also listen to "Shades Of Gray" and "Hopeless Days" to hear a variety of songs from the album.

Circle tracklist:

01. Shades Of Gray
02. Mission
03. The Wanderer
04. Narrow Path
05. Hopeless Days
06. Nightbird's Song
07. Into The Abyss
08. Enchanted By The Moon
09. A New Day
10. Dead Man's Dream [bonus track]

Source: Metalstorm.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...