JorZine - AMORPHIS - Release New Lyric Video

AMORPHIS - Release New Lyric Video


Amorphis have given fans a treat for the weekend as the band released another new song for streaming from the upcoming release Circle. Now you can listen to "Shades Of Gray", the album opener, on the lyric video located HERE and tell us what you think about it. 

Don't forget that the album's release is very near as Nuclear Blast will release it on April 19th (Europe) and April 30th (North America). You can still hear the album's first single "Hopeless Days" over here.

Circle tracklist:

01. Shades Of Gray
02. Mission
03. The Wanderer
04. Narrow Path
05. Hopeless Days
06. Nightbird's Song
07. Into The Abyss
08. Enchanted By The Moon
09. A New Day
10. Dead Man's Dream [bonus track]

Source: Metalstorm.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...