JorZine - DARK TRANQUILLITY - Release New Album Cover, Tracklist And Trailer

DARK TRANQUILLITY - Release New Album Cover, Tracklist And Trailer


One of the guardians of the Gothenburg sound, Dark Tranquillity, released their first album 20 years ago and are still going strong. The fans will be happy to hear that they are ready to release their 10th album. Today the band has revealed the tracklist and cover artwork for the new album that, according to them, perfectly catches the spirit of the new masterpiece.Construct features artwork by the band's own guitarist Niklas Sundin as usual. Prepare for the new opus by watching the trailer below which contains a snippet of a new track. 

In regards to Construct, Dark Tranquillity comments: "The selected few people that so far have been granted the privilege of hearing the full album are uniformingly convinced that Constructis the strongest and most exciting D.T. album in a long time, and who are we to disagree? While still bearing the unmistakable mark of the dark tranquillity, the record is probably our most different and diverse offering since 1999's Projector. For now, we're pleased to share the tracklist, trailer and sleeve design with you, but the first musical preview will appear in the near future."

Construct will be out on May 27th (Europe) and May 28th (North America) through Century Media Records.

Construct tracklist:

01. For Broken Words
02. The Science Of Noise
03. Uniformity
04. The Silence In Between
05. Apathetic
06. What Only You Know
07. Endtime Hearts
08. State Of Trust
09. Weight Of The End
10. None Becoming

Source: Metalstorm.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...