JorZine - SODOM - Trailer For New Album Released

SODOM - Trailer For New Album Released


Thrash tank Sodom is serving up a new dose of metal next month and has released a trailer which sets the tone for the new album. You can hear the first sounds off Epitome Of Tortureon the video located HERE while you prepare to be Sodom-ized. 

You can also expect soon a new video for the single "Stigmatized" which was recently concluded by the band.

The new album will be available in Germany on April 26th, in Europe on April 29th and in the US/Canada on May 7th through SPV/Steamhammer.

Epitome Of Torture tracklist:

01. My Final Bullet
02. S.O.D.O.M.
03. Epitome Of Torture
04. Stigmatized
05. Cannibal
06. Shoot Today - Kill Tomorrow
07. Invocating The Demons
08. Katjuscha
09. Into The Skies Of War
10. Tracing The Victim
11. Waterboarding [limited edition bonus track]
12. Splitting The Atom [limited edition bonus track]

Source: Metalstorm.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...