JorZine - VISIONS OF ATLANTIS - Release Preview Of Upcoming Album

VISIONS OF ATLANTIS - Release Preview Of Upcoming Album


Austrian symphonic metal band Visions Of Atlantis has made available today a preview of their upcoming album Ethera, which means you can listen to samples from all of the new songs for the first time. Check it out HEREEthera will be out on March 22nd in Europe and April 9th in North America on Napalm Records. 

The band announced the following: "The day has come! We are happy to present you the first trailer for our upcoming albumEthera! Now, it's your turn: listen, like, comment and of course: share, share, share! VoA-"

Ethera tracklist:

01. The Ark
02. Machinage
03. Avatara
04. Vicious Circle
05. Hypnotized
06. Tlaluc's Grace
07. Burden Of Divinity
08. Cave Behind The Waterfall
09. A.E.O.N. 19th
10. Bestiality vs. Integrity
11. Clerics Emotion

Source: Metalstorm.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...