JorZine - CHALICE OF DOOM - New Album Details Revealed

CHALICE OF DOOM - New Album Details Revealed


Jordanian Doom/Death metallers CHALICE OF DOOM have revealed the artwork and the tracklist of their upcoming album titled "Into Hypnagogia". The artwork was designed by the Polish horror and gore designer Nagrobek. According to the band, the new album's artwork "completely visualizes the musical fragrance of CHALICE OF DOOM that combines influences from Doom and Death Metal with Classical breezes, Gothic atmosphere, Arabic touches, raging blackened and insane sonic pulses".

You can check other designs made by Nagrobek at the artist's Official Website





01-Lucid Incubus [Intro] (feat. Maria Zvyagina)
02-Death Gown (feat. Giampaul Andrianopoulos)
04-Dyers Of Dusk
05-Moonflower [Instrumental] (feat. Giampaul Andrianopoulos)
06-Profound (feat. Giampaul Andrianopoulos)
07-Against The Winds (feat. Christina Kroustali & Marius Strand)
08-Bridesmaid Of The Woods
09-The Coin Fountain (feat. Giampaul Andrianopoulos & Christina Kroustali)
10-Shame, Written In Blood (feat. Roger "Rogga" Johansson)
11-Death Apnea [Outro] (feat. Maria Zvyagina)



As we previously reported, the band has announced a bunch of guest musicians for their new album. After announcing the Swedish vocalist/multi-instrumentalist Roger "Rogga" Johansson (THE 11TH HOUR, PAGANIZER, RIBSPREADER, ex-EDGE OF SANITY...) one month ago, the band has announced the vocalists Marius Strand (THE FALL OF EVERY SEASON), Christina Kroustali (DIE VERBANNTEN KINDER EVAS) and Giampaul Andrianopoulos (LONESOME OCTOBER, ex-EARTHEN) as guests in the new album. They have also announced the Russian keyboardist Maria Zvyagina as session musician in the album.


"Into Hypnagogia" will be the band's sophomore album, after the release of the band's debut "Immemorial Nightfall" in August 2011. The band's new album will be released through the Spanish label Memento Mori.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...