JorZine - AMORPHIS - Streaming New Single "Hopeless Days"

AMORPHIS - Streaming New Single "Hopeless Days"


Amorphis posted a lyric video for the new track "Hopeless Days" from the band's upcoming release "Circle." The album is set for release on April 19, 2013 (EU), April 22, 2013 (UK) and April 30, 2013 (USA) via Nuclear Blast Records. The album is the follow up to 2011's "The Beginning of Times."


The single is available as a physical release at this location or digitally over here. The track list for "Circle" is as follows:


1. Shades of Gray
2. Mission
3. The Wanderer
4. Narrow Path
5. Hopeless Days
6. Nightbird’s Song
7. Into the Abyss
8. Enchanted by the Moon
9. A New Day10. Dead Man’s Dream (Bonus Track)


Check out "Hopeless Days" HERE.


Source: Metalunderground.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...