JorZine - AL-AZIF - To Release New Album

AL-AZIF - To Release New Album


The Egyptian Melodic Death Metal band AL-AZIF have set 28th April as the release date of their debut albumtitled "Claiming The Sand Throne". The album features Fares Swedan from the Jordanian Doom/Death Metal band CHALICE OF DOOM, as guest vocalist in one of the tracks. Appart from singing, he has also played the keyboards and did the drums programming in the song.



1 - Al-azif
2 - Al-Hazred
3 - He who comes in the dark
4 - I shall prevail [Guest vocals]
5 - A beacon for the lost [Instrumental]

As we reported before, the band recently released a single titled "I Shall Prevail", taken from the band's new album "Claiming The Sand Throne". You can download it clicking HERE (you have to click the right button on the icon on the right of the song's name, and select "Save link as").  ipad case portfolio lpad leather portfolio outlet leather ipad cases


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...