JorZine - SCARAB - New Album Artwork Revealed

SCARAB - New Album Artwork Revealed


The Egyptian Death Metal band SCARAB have revealed the artwork of their upcoming sophomore albumtitled "Serpents Of The Nile". The artwork was designed by Mohamed "Bombest" El Sherbieny, the band's bassist.


The album has been mastered in Poland at the world-renowned Hertz Studio by the Wieslawski Bros, who have previously worked with some Metal heavyweights such as DECAPITATED, BEHEMOTH, DIES IRAE, TRAUMA and VADER.



01. Calling Forth the Ancient Spirits of Kemet
02. Visions of A Blood River
03. The Spells of Coming Forth by Day
04. Serpents of the Nile
05. Pyramid of Illusions
06. Funeral Pharaoh
07. The Afterlife Illusions
08. Days of A Burial Mask

As the band previously announced at their Official Website"We are looking forward to this album, as it will define those long months of writing. We have been in slow motion for some time but now the groove is on. We are putting a lot of energy and effort in this one so be ready to expand and transform your mind with new intense melodies. Expect something different!"

SCARAB have also announced that they will release the title track online in the next couple of days, as a preview of the new album.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...