JorZine - AETERNAM - New Album Artwork And Teaser Track Revealed

AETERNAM - New Album Artwork And Teaser Track Revealed


The Canadian/Moroccan Melodic Death Metal band AETERNAM have revealed the artwork of their upcoming album titled "Moongod", which was designed by Pascal Laquerre. The album has been recorded at Badass Studios with engineer Jeff Fortin. This will be the band's sophomore album, after the release of "Disciples Of The Unseen" in 2010.Cisco 220-801



01. Moongod
02. Invading Jerusalem
03. Cosmogony
04. Iram Of The Pillars 000-018 exam
05. Rise Of Arabia
06. Xibalba
07. Descent Of Gods 000-017 exam
08. Idol Of The Sun
09. Hubal, Profaner Of Light

AETERNAM have also posted a teaser track titled "Invading Jerusalem", which will be included in the band's new album.


You can check it clicking HERE  ipad case portfolio lpad leather portfolio outlet leather ipad cases


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...