JorZine - NEAR SURFACE - To Realease New Album

NEAR SURFACE - To Realease New Album


The Lebanese Alternative Rock band NEAR SURFACE have set 20th June as the release date of their debut album titled "Crooked Landings". The album was produced, recorded and mixed at Studio Bastille and 26bis Studios in Paris, France and mastered at Metropolis Studios in London, UK. The band features Carlos Abboud and Cyril Yabroudi from the Death Metal band OATH TO VANQUISH


The band has set the song "All These Pills", taken from the band's new album, for streaming. You can check it clicking HERE



01 - Aware of Me
02 - All These Pills
03 - N.T.K.O.
04 - Now You're Here
05 - Level 45
06 - Don't Mind It
07 - Fold
08 - Our Sleepless Minds
09 - Spoon to my Heart
10 - Stranded

NEAR SURFACE have also announced an album launch special concert which will take place on 20th June at Momo at the Souks in Beirut, Lebanon. The concert will host Allan Chaaraoui from LAZZY LUNG and a woman Djette.


More information about the event is available clicking HERE


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...