JorZine - IRON MAIDEN - Release US Tour Trailer, Make Us Very Jealous

IRON MAIDEN - Release US Tour Trailer, Make Us Very Jealous

2012-03-02

God damn it, US. Iron Maiden have released a new trailer (check it here) for their epic upcoming Maiden England trek. It has a big Hollywood voiceover and everything. You bastards!

 

Iron Maiden will hit the US for their upcoming Maiden England tour, and the band have released a special video package to rub the rest of our faces in it. Even if does sound like the voiceover guy says “Rock’s Metal Cardigans Return!”

 

For reference, the ‘Maiden England’ VHS tape on which the tour is based has the following tracklisting:

 

Moonchild, The Evil That Men Do, The Prisoner, Still Life, Die With Your Boots On, Infinite Dreams, Killers, Can I Play With Madness, Heaven Can Wait, Wasted Years, The Clairvoyant, Seventh Son Of A Seventh Son, The Number Of The Beast, Hallowed Be Thy Name, Iron Maiden.

 

So a shitload of amazing songs to choose from, then.

 

Dates for the tour are as follows:

 

MAIDEN ENGLAND 2012 TOUR DATES

Thur 21st June Charlotte, NC Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre

Sat 23rd June Atlanta, GA Aarons Amphitheatre

Tue 26th June Boston, MA Comcast Center

Wed 27th June Wantagh, NY Jones Beach

Fri 29th June Philadelphia, PI Susquehanna Bank Center

Sat 30th June Washington, DC Jiffy Lube Live

Mon 2nd July Newark, NJ Prudential Center

Thur 5th July Chicago, IL First Midwest Bank

Sun 8th July Quebec, QC Colisee Pepsi Arena

Wed 11th July Montreal, QC Bell Center

Fri 13th July Toronto, ON Molson Amphitheatre

Sat 14th July Sarnia, ON Bayfest

Mon 16th July Buffalo, NY Darien Lake Performing Arts Center

Wed 18th July Detroit, MI DTE Music Theatre

Thur 19th July Indianapolis, IN Klipsch Music Centre

Tues 24th July Winnipeg, MB MTS Center

Thur 26th July Calgary, AB Scotiabank Saddledome

Fri 27th July Edmonton, AB Rexall Place

Sun 29th July Vancouver, BC Pacific Coliseum

Mon 30th July Auburn, WA White River Amphitheatre

Wed 1st August Salt Lake City, UT USANA Amphitheatre

Fri 3rd August San Francisco, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre

Mon 6th August Phoenix, AZ Ashley Furniture HomeStore Pavilion

Thur 9th August Irvine, CA Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre

Sun 12th August Albuquerque. NM Hard Rock Pavilion

Mon 13th August Denver, CO Comfort Dental Amphitheatre

Wed 15th August San Antonio, TX AT&T Center

Fri 17th August Dallas, TX Gexa Energy Pavilion

Sat 18th August Houston, TX The Woodlands

Source: metalhammer.

Highlights

Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...